Comments

For a long while this site was getting spammed to the point where it was becoming overwhelmingly difficult to delete them all. The other day I changed some of the settings for commenting, so (hopefully) yous will be able to leave feedback for Wolf and I.

If the site starts getting spammed again, I’ll have to put the settings back to the way they were which disallows comments. Hopefully I won’t have to.

This entry was posted in Maintenance. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Comments

  1. phelan says:

    testing…

    Sorry you were getting so much spam. It will be nice to talk back to you, in a good way of course.

  2. Howling Hill says:

    Yes, I agree Phelan.

    Everytime I type your name I want to type “Phelps” because it’s a family name. Every single time I have to go back and delete what I’ve typed. Just one of those things, I guess.

Leave a Reply

