Tarot Cards

I have decided not to continue the exploration of the Labrynth Tarot deck I bought earlier this year. As much as I enjoyed the art when I saw the cards on the web, I haven’t connected with them. I’ve spent many hours with them but they just don’t speak to me in the way I need them to. So, if you would like the cards, drop me a comment and I’ll mail the deck to you. The cards do have energy charged into them, and the principle emotion behind the charge is confusion. Hopefully you’ll be able to wash away my confusion and charge the deck with a more personal and meaningful emotion.

I did buy another deck, Universal Goddess Tarot by Lo Scarabeo so I’ll keep you all abreast of how we relate to one another.

This entry was posted in Tarot. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

