Bulb Order

The bulbs I ordered from Fedco a few months back finally came in yesterday.
The loot:

Crocus stivus
Russian Red Garlic
Golden Bunch Species Crocus
Amergate Large Cut Narcissus
Shock the Neighbors Tulip Mix

They will be planted this weekend. And I may just put some of the garlic into the seed exchange.

Which reminds me, I’ll be sending out the seeds in the next week or two. Let me know when you get the seeds and what you chose. It’s fun to see what others have chosen!

This entry was posted in Flowers, Seed Swap. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bulb Order

  1. peppylady says:

    I had plans to buy quite a few bulbs but things happen and now can’t get as many as I want to. But hopeful I can stop in at one of our local feed store there offering bulbs at 30% off.

    I now got howling hill listed under my “coffee pals”

    I got a chuckle out of the title “Shock the Neighbors Tulips Mix” anyhow I once bought a bottle of wine by the label which I don’t recall. See what happens when you pass 45.

Leave a Reply

