8 Things

This meme has been running around the net.

Check back for updates

8 Things I’m Passionate About
1. Organic Gardening
2. Peace
3. Reproductive Rights
4. My pets
5. The love of my life
6. Genealogy
7. Blogging
8. Maps

8 Things I Want To Do Before I Die

1. Win the lottery so I can travel the world, specifically Tristan da Cunha
2. Own a sports car
3. Own an electric car
4. Learn to knit
5. Learn to sew
6. Lose 50 pounds
7. Run the Boston Marathon
8. Become the Executive Director of a non-profit

8 Things I Say Often

1. Swear words
2. Sit. Stay. Good boy.
3. I love you
4. Wicked
5.
6.
7.
8.

8 Books I’ve Read Recently Or Am Still Reading
1. Seven Daughters of Eve
2. Mapping Human History
3. All In My Head: An Epic Quest to Cure an Unrelenting, Totally Unreasonable, and Only Slightly Enlightening Headache
4. Nuclear Madness: What You Can Do
5. One Acre and Security
6.
7.
8.

8 Songs I Could Listen to Over and Over (And Do!)

1. Whipping Post–Allman Brothers
2. The Wind that Shakes the Barely–Dead Can Dance
3. My Lover’s Gone–Dido
3. My Right–Screeching Weasel
4. It’s Raining Men–Weather Girls
5. Total Eclipse of the Heart–Bonnie Tyler
6. Aenima–Tool
7.
8.

8 Things Which Attract Me to My Best Friends

1. Keeps their word
2. Plain-spoken
3. Honesty
4. Down to earth
5. Loyalty
6. Compassion
7. Patience
8. Adventurous

This entry was posted in Meme Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

