Where are the Seeds?

Christy said she sent out the seeds about two weeks ago. Who has them now? Has anyone taken a sticker?

On a related note (no, not really) I’ve put all comments into moderation because of the (damn) spam. Go ahead and comment, it just may take me a little while to approve it.

This entry was posted in Maintenance, Seed Swap. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Where are the Seeds?

  1. Erikka says:

    Hi! This is so funny, but I suggested to Christy in comments, that we start a seed swap. I do not know her (I found her blog through another woman’s blog) nor do I know you, but I think it would be great to try. I’m originally from NH myself but currently live in Jamaica Plain, MA. I’ve added your blog to my blog roll call list, I hope you do not mind. I’m in the process of collecting people, books, and other resources about farming/gardening/agriculture.

    Nice to meet you,
    Erikka

  2. farm mom says:

    I don’t have them.

  3. farm mom says:

    I don’t have them. But I’ll let you know if/when I do/

  4. HH says:

    Erikka: thanks for the link! Where are you from?

    I came from Bedford MA and my husband from Everett. And I used to live on Mission Hill. Small world.

    Farm mom: let me know.

  5. Christy O says:

    I took a sticker and it is on my car. I forget who was after me on the list, but her address was weird. I hope it got there.

  6. HH says:

    I don’t remember the order I put the list in. I think alphabetical to be honest, so it probably went to Peppylady in Idaho.

  7. Christy O says:

    It did go to Peppylady next. I was just coming over to tell you.

  8. Christy O says:

    I got the seeds back today, it said Peppylady’s address wasn’t valid. I thought the address looked weird. I’m going to send it to the person on the list after her. I’ll try to mail them Saturday.

  9. HH says:

    Hmmmm, weird. I’ll post a comment on her blog and ask her for her address again.

Leave a Reply

