Names

I’ve been trying to think of a name for the business I want to build. These are what Wolf and I have come up with.

What’s your opinion?

Lakes Region Medical Education
Lakes Region Medical Instruction
Lakes Region Medical Training

Lakes Region CPR Education
Lakes Region CPR Instruction
Lakes Region CPR Training

Lakes Region Resuscitation Education
Lakes Region Resuscitation Instruction
Lakes Region Resuscitation Training

This entry was posted in Grindstone. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Names

  1. peppylady says:

    Picking a name for a business is some what hard it should explain what your business is but you don’t want to be limited by the name you choose because if your business branches out into different field.

  2. farm mom says:

    I like CPR training

  3. Erikka says:

    I don’t really like any of the CPR ones…I kind of like Lakes Region Medical Education, but depending on what you’re teaching, that’s kind of grand.

  4. HH says:

    I’ll be teaching CPR. I’m not a fan of initials, but “cardiopulmonary resuscitation” is waaay to long for part of a business name. Besides, I can’t spell it without spell check =)

    I was thinking about the “medical education” but it’s really broad.

    I don’t know. I can’t decide and I have to by the 15th.

Leave a Reply

