Thirty Six

Yesterday was my 36th birthday. I’m now closer to 40 than 30. Does that mean my youth has ended?

I spent the morning having breakfast with Melissa then tea with Jessica E in the afternoon. I came home and Wolf made me dinner: Kalamata olive dish with baked haddock. Then we watched some DS9 and I went to bed.

It was a good day overall. I enjoyed it.

This entry was posted in Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thirty Six

  1. Turtleheart says:

    HAPPY (belated) BIRTHDAY! Sorry I missed it. 36, eh? So YOUNG!

  2. Howling Hill says:

    And here I was thinking I need to start digging my own grave…

Leave a Reply

