Movies

Is it me or are the movies in the theater pretty much sucking? I mean, when will there be something worth going to the theater to see? It’s awfully hard to have a dinner and movie date night with your husband when there isn’t anything worth spending $20 on.

This entry was posted in Film. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Movies

  1. Noelle says:

    Thats why I had to make lemonade out of the lemons that was The Ruins after spending $9 on it. At least I saw it on a Tuesday when the theatre gives out free popcorn.

  2. Howling Hill says:

    I’d go see a bad movie for free popcorn but that isn’t done around these parts. Not that I know of anyways.

Leave a Reply

