D’oah

About two weeks ago I sent out 50 announcements to various friends and family across the nation to inform them of a memorial service I’m having for Dad on May 3rd. Well, one of my aunts called and said she talked to another aunt about the announcement. The second aunt received one from me, however there was nothing in the card. That is, she got a card with Dad’s picture on it but nothing on the inside: no details about the memorial service.

D’oah.

I really hope that was the only one I sent out incomplete.

This entry was posted in Mi Familia. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

