20 Questions

Noelle offered her readership the chance to ask her any question they wanted. Today she started to answer them.

Jumping on her band wagon, I’ll answer any question yous gots for mes’.

Edited to add: I’ll answer next week to give my readership time to ponder questions.

This entry was posted in Meme Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 20 Questions

  1. peppylady says:

    Ok I’ll ask way.

    1. Do you have curly or straight hair?
    2. What was your first post about?
    3. Does anyone in your family know about your blog, if so how do they react?

    I sure hope I haven’t been a busy body.
    I once open my blog to question and might do it again in near time.

  2. Howling Hill says:

    Peppy: no, not a busy body! Not at all.

  3. RA says:

    I have two:

    Why do you blog?
    What are you reading now?

  4. Noelle says:

    My standard question: What person, alive or dead, do you wish kept a blog?

  5. Randilin says:

    I’m torn between two questions so I’ll follow the lead of others and ask both.

    1) If you could change one thing in the world what would it be?

    2) If you could travel back in time and change history what would you change?

    I’ll be posting the same thing on my blog shortly…

  6. erikka says:

    what’s going on with the chickies?

  7. Allie says:

    When do you feel the most like yourself?

  8. Pingback: 20 More Questions « Howling Hill

Leave a Reply

