3.2 Planets

If everyone lived like I do, we would need 3.2 planets. The last time I took this test it was closer to five I think.

The biggest change is I’m not working right now. If I was, then the numbers would go up.

My big complaint about these types of tests is they don’t allow me to make the correct choices when I choose where I live. The choices are: urban, suburban, or on a farm. While I live rurally, I don’t live on a farm (much to my chagrin). Though I chose the farm to represent the way I live, it’s not the truth. But it’s closer to the truth than the sub/urban choices.

I didn’t know the average amount we spend on heating oil and electricity so I left the numbers the way program puts them in so I don’t know if they were high or low on our consumption.

Take the test and see how you do.

This entry was posted in Linky Love, Saving Our Glorious Earth. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 3.2 Planets

  1. Howling Hill says:

    Erikka: that’s great.

  2. Randilin says:

    That’s great Erikka. I ended up with 4.2 but am fairly certain that it isn’t right for me. Those tests never include a lot of things that is done in our household for the environment.

Leave a Reply

