Ad Pulled

This ad was pulled from UK TV.

Do you find it overly offensive? I don’t.

This entry was posted in YouTube. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ad Pulled

  1. Allie says:

    I saw that! I think it’s ridiculous and offensive that they pulled it.

  2. Howling Hill says:

    I agree Allie.

    This is my question: why is ok for a woman to play this part (making food for her family, giving kisses) but not a man?

  3. Noelle says:

    I find the pulling of it offensive. Especially since it was a UK commercial, and the only people complaining were Americans. I guess I’ll add Heniz to the list of products I won’t buy.

  4. Howling Hill says:

    Noelle: me too.

    Heinz is bad. Theresa is rude (I’ve met her). Don’t buy her products.

Leave a Reply

