I Have No Idea What to Think

What say you? Is this demeaning? Or not?

This entry was posted in Linky Love, Other Faiths. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Have No Idea What to Think

  1. Noelle says:

    I’m pretty sure that for once, I’ve got no opinion at all. Other that I’m impressed at the creativity and wacky thinking of people in this world.

  2. Howling Hill says:

    Noelle: I’m with you: I have no opinion. I can, however, appreciate the creativity and work which went into developing such.

  3. Gina says:

    Amazing! It doesn’t offend me (being non-Christian), but I did think the story of David and the barrel of foreskins was quite intriging! ;-)

  4. Howling Hill says:

    Gina: Think it bothers the Christians?

Leave a Reply

