I Slept

Yesterday I had to have a crown put on my tooth. I was medicated for the procedure.

I came home at 4:30 yesterday afternoon and crawled into be to sleep off the medication. I got up at 7am this morning.

I missed a training drill with the fire department. Bummer.

This entry was posted in Cough/How Do I Look..?, Fire Department. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Slept

  1. Allie says:

    Wow! That is a lot of sleep! It’s funny how sometimes your body will completely crash when it has permission too. I’ve heard that about people who go on meditation retreats, etc. Often they just spend the time sleeping.

  2. Howling Hill says:

    Allie: it may have had a lot to do with the medication. I don’t usually take any but for dental work, yea, I take it.

  3. Pingback: The Tooth Drama aka All Whacked Out on Scooby Snacks « Howling Hill

Leave a Reply

