Ouch!

For the last couple days my wrists have been *killing* me which is why I haven’t been writing too much. I’ll be taking a few more days off but fear not, I’ll be back!

Oh, and I won’t be reading blogs much either. Sorry for all the great posts I know I’m missing!

This entry was posted in Cough/How Do I Look..?. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Ouch!

  1. Noelle says:

    I was having the worst wrist pain yesterday, too. But today, time seems to have healed it before I could get myself some Advil. Go figure.

  2. Howling Hill says:

    It’s been like this for a few days. When the pain becomes constant then I know it’s time to lay off the computer.

  3. Turtleheart says:

    That’s gotta suck. Carpal tunnel?

  4. peppylady says:

    hope your wrist get better soon.

  5. punchlinewalking says:

    Hope you heal quickly!

  6. Howling Hill says:

    Thanks everyone!

    Staying off the computer is hard but I’ll live!

    Turtle: maybe. It seems more like tendentious though.

Leave a Reply

