Yes, I have Facial Hair

Lilahcello wrote an awesome post on having facial hair.

What I find most interesting in the comments is how many of those who commented know *exactly* how many hairs grow out of their lips, chins, and nipples.

This entry was posted in Linky Love. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Yes, I have Facial Hair

  1. peppylady says:

    I don’t know how much facial hair I have I clip the few that shows up on my chin and I have a slight one on corner of my upper lip that also get taken off.
    I use to keep my eye brows trim and shape.

    A little story I was in Wal mart and this lady was asking me about bulbs and her neck was fairly well covered with man like whiskers.
    But I have to confess here…I had to fight my eyes more less not to focus on her neck”

  2. Howling Hill says:

    peppy: I don’t want to conform to “American” beauty standard but I have facial hair.

  3. Pingback: I Want to PUMP You Up! « Howling Hill

Leave a Reply

