For Trade

I have a whole ton of thyme I’m looking to trade with someone. I’d like some basil but am open to negotiation.

Anyone?

This entry was posted in Trade and/or Barter. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to For Trade

  1. Poop. You should have told me last night that you wanted basil… didn’t you notice that we had a “little bit” of it? Remember how big the patch at the end was? Well there is another 2 patched that big at the other end plus all the opal as well!

    Remind me next weekend and we’ll pluck some off before you go!

  2. Howling Hill says:

    Ok.

    I’ll tie up some thyme for you!

    An aside: I always wanted to name a son Justin Thyme. =D

  3. Noelle says:

    I have tons of basil. I think I also have a bunch of sage and rosemary, but I haven’t checked on it in a while. I’ve got no clue how to mail it to you safely, but if you’re interested, send me an email.

  4. Howling Hill says:

    Noelle: Just put it in a paper bag (not plastic) and it should be fine.

Leave a Reply

