5 to 1000

Wow, I was just looking at my totals here on Howling Hill and I have 995 comments. That’s a lot of comments! Thank you to everyone for leaving your nuggets of wisdom here on Howling Hill. I truly appreciate your coming by and speaking with me. Makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside.

Whomever is the 1000th commenter I’ll give a big sloppy kiss to!

This entry was posted in Maintenance. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 5 to 1000

  1. Wolf says:

    Oh, please, oh, please, oh, please let it be me!!

  2. Howling Hill says:

    Wolf: nope, not you. Actually, I’m the 1000th commenter but I’ll not be giving myself a big sloppy kiss. I’ll wait until I get to the “real” 1000th commenter.

  3. peppylady says:

    I bet I’m not it.
    You have a great blog keep up the good blogging.

  4. Howling Hill says:

    Peppy: You are it! A big sloppy wet kiss to you!

Leave a Reply

