10 Things I Love Vol. 7

This week’s installment.

  1. I love running into people I know in the grocery store. It makes me realize I do actually know people in New Hampshire
  2. I love when Wolf bakes.
  3. I love the raw testosterone of male firefighters at a fire scene. All that male hormone in the air gets me giddy.
  4. I love Cesar Milan. Watching his show makes me realize how awesome Jaxsun really was. I thought I could speak Dog but I can’t. Cesar is teaching me speak Dog more fluently preparing me for the next dog we get.
  5. I love taking pictures. I really do!
  6. I love canning and building up our pantry.
  7. I love a good snuggle with Wolf on a chilly night.
  8. I love learning.
  9. I love comments on this blog.
  10. I love listening to the scanner for many reasons. A) I’m nosey so I like to know what’s going on in the area. B) Dad had a scanner when he was alive and Nana has one so listening to it reminds me of them. C) Because of “B” it’s a trip to my youth whenever the scanner is on.
This entry was posted in 10 Things I love. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 10 Things I Love Vol. 7

  1. peppylady says:

    I love reading your blog your such delight and insightful person.

    The coffee is on.

  2. Howling Hill says:

    Thanks Peppy!

    Tea for me =)

  3. Meadowlark says:

    #3. Except change firefighters to SWAT team members.
    Sigh…. :)

    And I love reading your blog too!

  4. Howling Hill says:

    Meadowlark: it’s no surprise at all I’m hetro, hu? Or maybe a gay man trapped in a woman’s body =)

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

