10 Things I Love Vol. 12

Once again I post the things I love from this week.

  1. I love apple crisp, especially when Wolf makes it.
  2. I love that it’s soup season. Finally!
  3. I love when Wolf comes home from work early.
  4. I love Loreena McKennitt. Her music is just so soothing.
  5. I love burning incense. I don’t do too much burning in the warm months because I leave the windows open. But in the cool months the windows are closed keeping the smell of the incense inside.
  6. I love the sustainable sustenance dinners we go to on the fourth Friday of the month.
  7. I love genealogical research.
  8. I love CSI.
  9. I love homemade chicken noodle soup.
  10. I love the roundness of the mountains here in New Hampshire.

This concludes this week’s installment.

This entry was posted in 10 Things I love. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 10 Things I Love Vol. 12

  1. peppylady says:

    guess what we having chicken noodle soup tonight for dinner.

  2. Kathie says:

    Some of my favorite things too! Do tell me, what kind of incense is your favorite? Ours happens to be Nag Champa (the deadhead in me shall never die, lol).

  3. Howling Hill says:

    Kathie: I don’t have a favorite incense, I like them all.

    Ah, yes, the inner deadhead. Mine too will never lay to rest…

  4. tinydr says:

    The downside of burning incense with the windows closed… the carcinogenic smoke doesn’t go away.

    That’s right, I’m the downer.

  5. Howling Hill says:

    Tinydr: yes, a downer but I love you anyways *hugs*

Leave a Reply

