7 Things

Last week I was talking about how I hadn’t been tagged for a meme in a while. Not only did I get tagged for the green meme Allie tagged me for the 7 Things Meme. Incidentally Allie, I tagged you for the green meme.

The rules:

1. Link to the person who tagged you.
2. Post the rules on your blog.
3. Share seven things about yourself – some random, some weird.
4. Tag seven people at the end of your post and link to them.
5. Let each person know they’ve been tagged and leave a comment on their blog and/or Twitter.
6. Let the tagger know when your entry is posted.

Ok, here goes.

1. I pace when I’m on the phone. It annoys me but I can’t stop.
2. I very rarely drink coffee. I just don’t like it.
3. Only in the last couple years have I embraced the color pink.
4. I wanted to be a rock star in the worst way. I can’t sing for crap and I have no rhythm so that dream was never pursued.
5. My kryptonite is phlegm. Puke, blood, and shit are fine with me but mucus from the nose or lungs? Even now I’m getting nauseus.
6. I want to help humanity though I don’t actually like people.
7. If given the opportunity to choose a talent I’d choose being able to sing well.

Go ahead and play along if you’d like.

This entry was posted in Meme Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 7 Things

  1. Allie says:

    Hahahahaha. #6 has me completely cracking up.

    My kryptonite is loose teeth. I can’t handle it when little kids wiggle them. Although, phlegm is pretty disgusting.

  2. Howling Hill says:

    Glad I made you laugh. There’s a quote similar to what I said by a Supreme Court Justice I just don’t remember what it is exactly and who said it.

    I’m not a fan of loose teeth either. I couldn’t wait until all mine fell out.

Leave a Reply

