Follow Up

I got the book Allie’s Answers sent me. I have started to read it though I jumped right to the section on shampoo and conditioner. Julie Gabriel, the authoress, has recipes for conditioner but not shampoo saying it’s too difficult to make your own shampoo. Thus, I was really glad, I found a great post regarding hair care over at One Green Generation. It’s full of ideas relating to the post about shampoo and conditioner I wrote a few weeks back.

I’ll get back to you about how this method works. I need to wait until Wolf gets paid again before I can pick up the ingredients.

This entry was posted in Herbalism, Pages. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Follow Up

  1. Melinda says:

    I’m looking forward to hearing how it works out! Thanks for your questions – I’ve finally had a chance to answer them.

Leave a Reply

