Woot! Woot!

I passed the practical today!

Woot! Woot! Lets here it for me!

Now that I’ve passed the written and the practical I can start looking for a job. However, I’ll be staying in Mass for a week or two assisting Wolf’s mother who just got home from the hospital. She had her knee replaced. When I come back I’ll apply for EMT positions.

This entry was posted in EMS, Grindstone, Mi Familia. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Woot! Woot!

  1. Judy says:

    Woo Hoo!!! Congrats!!!

  2. peppylady says:

    Good Luck and wishing the best for Wolf mom

  3. Gina says:

    YAY! Great job!

  4. Three cheers! Congrats!

  5. farm mom says:

    YAY!! Congrats!!!!

  6. Howling Hill says:

    Thanks everyone!

    Now to get a job!

  7. Jessica says:

    WAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Good luck finding a job!

  8. Turtleheart says:

    WOO-HOO!!! Congrats! That’s awesome.

  9. Allie says:

    That is so awesome! Good for you!

  10. Howling Hill says:

    Thank you everyone. When I get back from Agnes’ I’ll be looking for a job

  11. erikka says:

    Good for you! Your work paid off!

Leave a Reply

