Eight Questions and Growing

Peppylady tagged me for a meme.

The rules

1. Link to the person or persons who tagged you.
2. Post the rules on your blog.
3. Copy these question but add your own answers to them
4. Add one question to the last one, don’t forget to answer your own question
4. Tag as many as you feel like but you have to a least tag one
5. Let each person know they’ve been tagged and leave a comment on their blog
6. Let the tagger know when your entry is up.
7. If anyone catches this out in blog world is welcome to jump on board

1. Real or Fake tree? Neither. I don’t celebrate Capitalmas

2. How many do you expect at your family holiday dinner? Zero

3. Do you know one of your great great grandmother name? Not that I know of. My middle name, Anne, was my great-grandmother’s first middle name (she had two Ann and Elizabeth). I’m the only one in my family with my first name.

4. Did you have chocolate today? Yes.

5. Do you visit all of your blogging friends everyday? Most of the time.

6. Do you have carolers come to your home? No. I live too rurally and my driveway is too steep.

7. What on your feet? My boots.

8. Do you make Candy for the holidays? No.

9. What was the first paragraph of your first post on your blog? Snow falls lightly on Earth. Fine, powdery snow, light in color and weight filling Her crevices with moisture. Conception has taken place now it is time for Earth to build her womb for embryos to grow. Spring will be here soon, the products of Vigorous Intercourse.

I tag Silverwolf Sanctuary, Allie, and Noelle.

This entry was posted in Meme Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Eight Questions and Growing

  1. peppylady says:

    Thanks for doing my meme…your first entry was more then mine…
    “This is my first time doing a blogg. I never did a diary or journal when I was young. It cold here now.” which I post Jan 1st of 2005.

    Starting back in January. The 25th of each month unless something big will be going on in my life.
    I’ll be posting question for “In the Know”
    you have such great thoughts.

    Coffee is on.

  2. Howling Hill says:

    You’re welcome Peppy! I look forward to your thoughts which I enjoy thoroughly!

  3. Since I don’t have anyone to tag I’m not going to blog this… but I thought thatI would at least answer the questions…

    1. Real or Fake tree? Neither. Christmas is not a holiday I celebrate

    2. How many do you expect at your family holiday dinner? Since we do not have a holiday dinner, none.

    3. Do you know one of your great great grandmother name? Since I was adopted, I do not know any of my biological, and I was never into geneology. However, my mom’s grandma was “Grandma Meyers” and I met her on several occasions before she passed away.

    4. Did you have chocolate today? Not yet, but the day is still young.

    5. Do you visit all of your blogging friends everyday? “Blogging friends” seems odd to me, just because I may follow a stranger’s blog does not make me “friends” with them. Although I follow several blogs, I only visit them every few days to once a week. If the person is a real life friend of mine (or family member) I tend to visit more often.

    6. Do you have carolers come to your home? No. The Pagan prayer flags on the front porch tend to solidify our privacy quite nicely.

    7. What on your feet? 5 toes each.

    8. Do you make Candy for the holidays? No.

    9. What was the first paragraph of your first post on your blog? On my wordpress blog: The caretakers of Silverwolf Sanctuary hold three tenants most dearly: Harm None, Be True, Live Harmoniously

    But, that was certianly not the first blog post I had ever written…

  4. Doh’… Missed a “great” on #3.
    So scratch that and replace with – no.

Leave a Reply

