Headachey and Migrainey

For the last couple days I’ve been in pain’s grasp. My head and neck are killing me. I resorted to some tylenol which immediately upset my stomach so I took a prilosec. Of course that made things worse. Wolf and I had some migraine sex which helped the other night but we didn’t see each other yesterday because I was in bed before he got home so no migraine sex last night. I was hoping he’d wake me up but he was beat after being at work all day then going to class.

Today it’s snowing. We’ll get upto 20 inches of the white stuff. I have a dentist appointment at 9:40 so I have to eat breakfast then fly out of here. I have a few phone calls to make then, depending on how I feel, I may knit, watch tv, read, or go back to bed.

Ug.

This entry was posted in Cough/How Do I Look..?, Edukate Me. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Headachey and Migrainey

  1. farm mom says:

    Ugh! SO sorry HH. Hope you feel better soon!

  2. pretending I'm not me because this is embarassing says:

    We have “cramps sex”. Right before Aunt Flo shows up. Seems to help.

  3. Howling Hill says:

    Thanks Farm mom. I’m feeling better already. Nothing like sympathy!

    Meadowlark: don’t be silly. Sex *is* the cure all. Just ask any guy. =)

  4. Meadowlark says:

    Thanks for blowing my cover!

    And maybe it’s the weather because I went home with a migraine yesterday. Not that you and I have the same weather, duh. But it seems like the pressure was dropping or rising or some such crap.

Leave a Reply

