7 Things Meme

AnnaMarie tagged me. So here goes.

1. I can’t stand pictures of people kissing.
2. Wet socks are torture.
3. My pinky toes are so small they don’t touch the ground when I walk.
4. I get nostalgic for times I’ve never lived in.
5. I like to play “guess the diagnosis” when I look at someone.
6. Knitting: curse or blessing?
7. I can only wink with my left eye.

Some rules that come with the tag:
1. Link to your tagger and list these rules on your blog.
2. Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog – some random, some weird.
3. Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blog.
4. Let them know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

totally not following the rules. I just don’t feel like it.

This entry was posted in Meme Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 7 Things Meme

  1. Burdock says:

    Hey I can only wink with my left eye too. Weird.

  2. Burdock says:

    Why do I always have the Frankenstein Pentagon guy next to my comment?

  3. Howling Hill says:

    Burdock: I thought it was randomly generated by WordPress but now I’m beginning to think WP assigns everyone a specific emotocon.

Leave a Reply

