Spring Fever

It’s starting. Every year around this time the spring fever starts for me. I beginning to feel spring can’t get here fast enough.

Go away damn snow and ice! Go away cold temps. Come Sun. Come Warm. Come Mother Earth!

This entry was posted in Faith, Weatha. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Spring Fever

  1. Jennifer H says:

    I second that! :) It is supposed to bein the 60’s here tomorrow…I am SOOOO looking forward to it!

  2. peppylady says:

    It sunny here today and the weather come west to east. So in a few days the sun will be shinning down on you.

    Coffee is on.

  3. AnnaMarie says:

    I hear you on this one. I want to have a garage sale so bad (that’s the beginning of spring for me) but I don’t want the liability of slip/sliding all over my porch *lol*

    It’s snowing here again. Or is that still?

  4. Judy says:

    I am so with you on this one! We are supposed to get up to 38 degrees tomorrow!!! Wow! I think that ‘s the first time this year it has been above freezing.
    I can’t wait for spring!!

  5. City Mouse says:

    I completely agree – I get that feeling at just about this same time every year. Happy to have found your blog through Homesteading Webloggers! I’ll be sure to bookmark so I can come back often … especially since a mobile home on one acre is just about exactly what we’re working on now.

  6. Howling Hill says:

    Today was such a beautiful day: bright skies, warm sun. Made me want spring in the worst way!

Leave a Reply

