Seed Order Arrival

My seed order from High Mowing came in! Yea!

Here’s what’s going in the garden this year:

Greens
Belle Isle Cress
Mizuna

Beans
Jacob’s Cattle (back ordered)
Dragon Langerie

Herbs
Basil, Sweet
Oregano, Greek

Vegetables
Carrot, Cosmic Purple
Corn, Painted Mountain
Cucumber, Saber F1
Cucumber, National Pickling
Pumpkin, Baby Pam
Squash, Honeynut Butternut (back ordered)
Squash, Success PM Yellow Straightneck
Squash, Red Kuri Winter
Tomato, Yellow Pear
Tomato, Mountain Princess
Tomato, Scotia

I have a lot more seeds (not including the seed swap) to go into the ground. Now all i have to wait for is the snow to melt!

This entry was posted in Gardenin', Seeds, Weatha. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Seed Order Arrival

  1. Judy says:

    How exciting! The arrival of seed orders always gets me antsy for spring.

  2. peppylady says:

    More blogs I read more and more I believe we are all sick and tired of winter.
    It snow here now.

    Coffee is on.

  3. Chan says:

    Sending you warmth, sunniness and a touch of spring breeze from my side of the country!!

    I don’t have a vege garden to think about, but my crocus (crocuses?? croci?? what is the plural of crocus anyway?? haha) , daffs, and tulips are already a few inches high. Some of them are threatening to show the slightest little bit of color on their little ends, but no blooms yet!!

  4. Howling Hill says:

    Judy: yes!

    Peppy: We’re to get more snow on Wed. :(

    Chan: I don’t want to know! Ok, I do. But I don’t!

  5. Allie says:

    Oh, I can’t wait for winter to be over!

Leave a Reply

