Seed Swap Saga Continues

Farm Mom posted about getting the seeds. Go see what she chose!

I so totally want my hands in the dirt. I want to plant my seeds! I want to grow food, grow life. I want to be fruitful and multiply. I want green things around me.

Spring!

Spring!

Spring!

I know you’re out there!

This entry was posted in Seed Swap. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Seed Swap Saga Continues

  1. Maggie says:

    It’s coming… I promise!

    I was so excited to see that the seeds I started last weekend have already sent out tiny little shoots! Yippies!

  2. Jenna Z says:

    Oooh, I am glad I checked up on this today! I was getting antsy but it’s headed my way next! Can’t wait!!

  3. Howling Hill says:

    Maggie: I thought it was here until this morning when I saw two inches of snow on the ground.

    Jenna: I get antsy about it too!

Leave a Reply

