Workout

So today Wolf and I went to the gym to workout. We did about thirty minutes on the treadmill (walking/running) and then I did some ab machine stuff along with bicep and tricep. I feel ok now though my lower back is a little eh. I’ll tell ya, though, I’m effing starving! If exercise is supposed to decrease your appetite I think something’s wrong with me because I could eat an entire supermarket’s food supply.

This entry was posted in Cough/How Do I Look..?. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Workout

  1. Allie says:

    I always get hungry when I first start working out.

Leave a Reply

