Working Out

I think I may have said Wolf and I joined a gym but I’m not sure I did. So, Wolf and I joined a gym about a month ago and we’ve been pretty good about working out on Monday, Wednesday, Friday.

When I first joined Planet Fitness I was skeptical about their “judgment free zone” but I have to say I’ve found it to be a pleasant experience. Mostly what I like about the place is fellow fat folk. They are as abundant, if not more abundant, then the skinny/meathead crowd.

Now you all know I’m not one to promote commercial enterprises on my blog but I do want to say this: if you’re looking to join a gym and worried about the lack of … rotund people … I suggest Planet Fitness if there’s one in your area. It’s nice to see others who look like me.

I’ve been running on the treadmill and doing some arm/leg weight training. I realized how weak my puny little biceps are. But I’m working on having those well chiseled arms! (and loosing 50 pounds).

This entry was posted in Lets Get Physical. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

