Hovering Around

Well, I found Monty hovering around the chicken yard today. This pleases me. He may not ever *live* with the Ladies but he is around the (outside of the) fence keeping vigil. Hopefully he’ll fly in every now and again and give my randy girls some HBI.

I’ll start to worry about him when I don’t hear him crowing in the AM.

This entry was posted in Chickens. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hovering Around

  1. Annette says:

    LMAO. I love the link to HBI. LOL

  2. Howling Hill says:

    Glad I could make you laugh, Annette =)

Leave a Reply

