Cleaning the Inbox

I decided to clean out my inbox today and came across this link sent to me by Glenn of Maggie Mae Farm. I haven’t started it but next summer I plan to.

Online Canning Course.

Very cool.

This entry was posted in Canning. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cleaning the Inbox

  1. Maggie says:

    Oh! Glenn finished it in a matter of days. Lots of good resources and FREE. Once of my favorite words. Glad you reminded me – I need to finish mine before it expires!

  2. Howling Hill says:

    That’s good to know Maggie. Let me know how it goes for you.

Leave a Reply

