Seed Order

I put the seed order into High Mowing today despite temps of 17 degrees with a windchill below zero and lots of snow on the ground.

Lets chant together:

Spring

Spring

Spring

Spring

Spring

This entry was posted in Seeds, Weatha. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Seed Order

  1. Maggie says:

    I’m with you – this cold weatha’ has been brutal.

    Have I mentioned that Glenn is building me a greenhouse? I think I’ll just move into it until Spring arrives….

  2. Howling Hill says:

    I can take 2 feet of snow over this brutal coldness. I don’t care how bright Sun is!

    I’m moving in with you!

  3. Allie says:

    Spring
    Spring
    Spring!

Leave a Reply

