Link Clean Up

I went through and cleaned up some of the links at the bottom. I was really bummed to find some were defunct. Makes me sad when good bloggers stop blogging. But I understand. Howling Hill is hanging by a thread. Getting Wolf to blog here is like pulling teeth but maybe I’ll work on him some more. After all, Howling Hill has been around for four years now.

I want to continue to blog here and to read blogs relating to food, faith, and farm so please bear with me as I get through this educational program. I’m 1/3 done!

This entry was posted in Maintenance. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Link Clean Up

  1. Michelle says:

    Good for you! Going back for education as an adult is so much harder than I remember as an undergrad, way back when. Keep up the good effort! I’m sure it’ll be worth it. Have you checked out my blog? It’s fairly new, but I’m definitely within the “food, faith, and farm” alliteration :)

  2. Howling Hill says:

    Michelle: I didn’t start the whole college thing until I was 25. I’m not 38 and *still* entrenched in homework. I’d like my life back now!

    I put you in my blogroll. I didn’t know you had a blog!

  3. Allie says:

    I went through my reader the other day and got so sad about the bloggers who have stopped blogging! I hate the way people just kind of slip away sometimes. Congrats on being 1/3 of the way through!

  4. Howling Hill says:

    Allie: It is sad! So many great people blogging about really wonderful and useful stuff. I think the internet is a little worse off.

    Thanks!

  5. You can’t quit! I just found you ^_^

Leave a Reply

