Boston Meanderings

Yesterday I had the pleasure of spending the day with fellow Greenists writers NPW, Malfeasance, and Mickey. We had a nice lunch then took a walk around the city to some of the tourist attractions which I had not been too.

Along the way I found this gem in the yard at Paul Revere’s house. How cool is it there’s a fruiting pear tree in Boston! With big pears! I so wanted to take one but didn’t.

Remember that scene from Mary Poppins where she sings about feeding the birds? That’s what the little old man in this picture reminded me of.

All in all it was a nice day. Thanks for letting me tag along!

This entry was posted in Other Bloggers, Traveling Woman, YouTube. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

