10 Things I Love Vol 13

In July 2008 I started writing posts entitled “10 Things I Love” as a way to remind myself to focus on the positive, lovely things in my life. Since I feel myself slipping back into the black pit of despair I thought I’d start again.

  1. I love living rurally
  2. I love canning
  3. I love knitting
  4. I love my toes
  5. I love my brain
  6. I love getting texts
  7. I love Twitter and Facebook (though a little too much I’m beginning to think)
  8. I love getting together with old friends
  9. I love meeting new people
  10. I love being Pagan

That’s my list for this week. You can see previous lists here.

This entry was posted in 10 Things I love. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

