Been Away Way Too Long

I certainly hope I’m still in the RSS feeds of all my regular readers! I know it’s been a long time since I blogged. Honestly, there’s been so much going on and nothing going on at the same time.

  • Still unemployed
  • Have an interview today
  • Weather has been very mild for this time of year
  • Chickens still laying though they are going up to Gitchs Funny Farm on Saturday for the winter
  • CSA done in Oct
  • Winter CSA starts in a couple weeks
  • Still living in NH
  • Depression has been abundant
  • Am weaning wheat out of my diet
  • Been knitting a lot
  • Thanksgiving is next week

Yea, see? Not much to talk about.

I’m sorry I’ve been such a bad blogger. All I’ve been feeling lately is the heaviness of lack-of-light depression and I don’t like to write about that for the general public. Honestly, I don’t think it’s interesting to read about but correct me if I’m wrong.

This entry was posted in Chickens, Cough/How Do I Look..?, Food, Glorious Food, Local Foods, Two Sticks and Yarn, Weatha. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Been Away Way Too Long

  1. Judy says:

    I hope your interview went well. Hang in there.

  2. just stopping in to wish you the happiest of new years! 2010 has been quite a ride, hasn’t it? i’m so glad you’ve been a part of my year! xoxox

Leave a Reply

