Palin Vote

PBS has a poll that asks: Is Sarah Palin qualified to be VP?

The Right Wing has organized a yes vote. If you disagree, let’s turn this around. You don’t have to give your name or email address in order to vote. It’s very simple. Here’s the link. Pass it along like syphilis.

This entry was posted in Politic/ians. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Palin Vote

  1. Burdock says:

    Wow 51% think she’s qualified. That’s scary.

  2. peppylady says:

    I just did and it still at 51%.
    Maybe they ought to ask if “she would make a good president”

  3. Howling Hill says:

    Burdock: it was higher when I first took it, like 60% so I’m glad to see it going down.

    Peppy: Yes, I think that wording is better.

  4. Pingback: Something that’s been bugging me

Leave a comment